A Board of Directors provides oversight and governance of the activities of the Hospital Foundation of Crawford County.

Current Foundation Board Members Are:

  • Jean Heiden, Chairman
  • Marcy Larson, Vice Chairman
  • Theresa Beeck, Treasurer
  • Berneil Preul, Secretary
  • Bill Bruce, President
  • Kevin Fineran, CCMH Board of Trustees representative
  • George Blazek
  • Mario Flores
  • Dennis Gierstorf
  • Tom McGrane
  • Scott Tibben
  • Don Luensmann, Executive Director