• Chief Executive Officer, Bill Bruce
  • Chief Financial Officer, Rachel Melby
  • Chief Nursing Officer, Erin Muck
  • Director of Human Resources, Brad Bonner
  • Marketing & Development Director, Don Luensmann
  • Director of Physician Services (CCMH, CCMH Medical Clinic), Chris Weber

Board of Trustees

Board Members include:

  • LaVerne Ambrose, Chairman
  • Tom Gustafson, Vice Chairman/Secretary
  • Linda Dreibelbis, Treasurer