Crawford County Memorial Hospital is governed by a seven member Board of Trustees. In accordance with Chapter 347 of the Iowa Code, the Board consists of seven elected residents of Crawford County. These board members are voted in during a general election by residents of Crawford County and serve staggered six-year terms.

The Board of Trustees has charge, control and management of the property, affairs, and funds of the hospital.

The Crawford County Memorial Hospital Board of Trustees typically meets on a monthly basis, the fourth Monday of the month, at 5:30 p.m. in the hospital's Meeting Rooms C-D. Members of the public are invited to attend. Please click HERE for the tentative meeting calendar.

Board Members include:

  • Jay Mendlik
  • Greg Kehl
  • Tom Gustafson
  • David Reisz
  • Amy Schultz
  • Kevin Fineran
  • Sid Leise


Board Meeting Packet
Description PDF Version Image Version
March Board of Trustees Packet View PDF
April Board of Trustees Packet View PDF
May Board of Trustees Packet View PDF
June Board of Trustees Packet View PDF