English | Español
Home | Foundation | Online Services | Contact Us | About Us | Donate



Chief Executive Officer, Bill Bruce
Chief Financial Officer, Rachel Melby
Director of Nursing, Diane Arkfeld
Director of Human Resources, Brad Bonner
Marketing & Development Director, Don Luensmann
Director of Physician Services (CCMH, CCMH Medical Clinic), Chris Weber

Board of Trustees

Crawford County Memorial Hospital is governed by a seven member Board of Trustees. In accordance with Chapter 347 of the Iowa Code, the Board consists of seven elected residents of Crawford County. These board members are voted in during a general election by residents of Crawford County and serve staggered six-year terms.

The Board of Trustees has charge, control and management of the property, affairs, and funds of the hospital.

Current board members include:

Board Members include:

  • Tom Eller, Chairman
  • Greg Kehl, Vice Chairman/Secretary
  • Tom Gustafson, Treasurer
  • LaVerne Ambrose
  • Kevin Fineran
  • Larry Struck
  • Linda Dreibelbis