English | Español
Home | Foundation | Online Services | Contact Us | About Us | Donate



A Board of Directors provides oversight and governance of the activities of the Hospital Foundation of Crawford County. Current board members include Bill Bruce (President), Marcy Larson (Vice-Chair), Scott Tibben (Chairman), Jean Heiden (Secretary), Berneil Preul (Treasurer), Pastor Alberta Ervin, Theresa Beeck, Jim Lohman, Virgil Johnson and Larry Struck (CCMH Board of Trust representative). The Marketing & Development Director is Don Luensmann.